Photobucket
* 大胃王
The girl,
who is always indecisive.


Being a Libra, im always trying to balance things up on the scales.
im beginning to love Summer because Summer is always bright. im into dresses because i think wearing pants can be a hassle. being Indecisive is probably the one thing that has NEVER change in me.
B.F.F are the important people in my life and they are..
Boyfriend, Family and Friends. =) Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker



Leave a Note



Remember Them
sis
bro
wanling
vivianne
varlin

amanda
eveline
shiPing
weeleng

huifang

gina
suling
kristin
jiafeii

joey

serene, xueting
yuting
valerie
celeste





MR ONG & GF's online shop



SNAP SNAP!


free hit counter



Credits Voxybaby
Blog Ashley's Blog




Copyright © 2008 Google! Inc. All rights reserved. Created by Voxybaby 2008.






Tuesday, March 30, 2010

you know wad?
-Food therapy still works best. =/
new year resolution doesnt work after all.
miss foodie is still miss foodie.
just lk a leopard never change it's spots.








realised that people who likes to ask "why" are generally smarter.
no wonder im not.
i believe that everything happens for a reason. and that's really dumb.
my favourite question since i was a child. - "what if..?"
what if i die?
what if i go blind?
what if im deaf?
what if i lost my voice and become dumb?
what if nobody wants me?


ridiculously, this follows me till im an adult.
and the questions just adds on. -what if i become fat?
the problem is that, if i were to ask why, the answer would be that i've been eating way TOO MUCH junk and i shld really cut down for the sake of health.
but the girl in lalaland could only dream about being obese and not being wanted or loved by anyone and NOT do anything about it.
like WTH?


and i wonder if such great guy exist.....
i wonder if such a generous girl exist....
if a man would be so stupid to bring another girl to choose and buy a ring for his fiancee.
if a married couple would still hold hands and walk down the street till their hair turns grey.
and if that.........................
maybe i should be named Alice.
or maybe i should wake up from wonderland.



i think im gg crazy. too high on sugar maybe?
or too much drama?
life's so much lk a drama, isnt it?







i just feel so useless suddenly.
i cant swim,
i cant cook,
i cant bake,
i cant dance,
i cant drink,
i cant blade,
i cant skate,
i cant game cos my reaction is so slow.
i seem to be not able to do what .........................people love to do.
im hopeless cos when ppl encourage, i get discourage.
and when i get agitated (e.g: aiya, u cant do it want la..), man! i'll just rot in front of u for you to see!
any drugs to save me?

ooh. this is so depressing.
dear chocolate, u r my best friend.









SHE chu dian