Photobucket
* 大胃王
The girl,
who is always indecisive.


Being a Libra, im always trying to balance things up on the scales.
im beginning to love Summer because Summer is always bright. im into dresses because i think wearing pants can be a hassle. being Indecisive is probably the one thing that has NEVER change in me.
B.F.F are the important people in my life and they are..
Boyfriend, Family and Friends. =) Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker



Leave a Note



Remember Them
sis
bro
wanling
vivianne
varlin

amanda
eveline
shiPing
weeleng

huifang

gina
suling
kristin
jiafeii

joey

serene, xueting
yuting
valerie
celeste





MR ONG & GF's online shop



SNAP SNAP!


free hit counter



Credits Voxybaby
Blog Ashley's Blog




Copyright © 2008 Google! Inc. All rights reserved. Created by Voxybaby 2008.






Monday, February 23, 2009

OH! JUST KNOCK ME INTO COMA...

I'M SO DISGUSTED BY MYSELF!


i just cant believe what i am doing right now.
yes, munching eating chewing.

i thought im supposed to feel really full because i had hell lot of unhealthy aircraft food.
(that includes breadrollSss, maincourse and x2 cones of icecreams)
and i did not skip breakfast successfully onboard because my chief "forced" me to have the museli and yoghurt he brought down for us.
since yesterday, i had in mind that i wanted to make my own breakfast at home - ice-cream wafer.
and that's something i cant wait until tomorrow morning, so i asked mummy if she could get my ice cream for me from the minimart downstairs.
ohh... she did of course! i know she dotes me. =)

TA-DAH!

on top of this, i had almost half a tub of icecream unknowingly. because i tried to melt it and make my own cookies and cream milkshake. HAA!
how silly...

and oh god.. im craving for more.

there comes the time after shower and im supposed to be in bed (like NOW!)
when i just feel very very hungry and had that I NEED FOOD BEFORE I CAN SLEEP kind of feeling.
sucks. and here i am munching more biscuits, having more THICK peanut butter with bread, chewing on museli + oats with milk and finally a cup of cappucino.

the ULTIMATE reason why im typing here:
i dont want to switch on the television and be a crouch potato. you know, at least i feel that im doing something when im typing here.



and at the end of this post, i realised i dont know what im typing and talking about...
WORSE OF ALL, IM STILL NOT FULL AND I NEED TO EAT SOMEMORE!

OH.MY.GOODNESS. AM I GOING THRU THE 2ND STAGE OF PUBERTY?





SAVE ME, ANYONEeeee?!! i think my stomach will burst without myself knowing because im still feeling HUNGRY. WTH!
i have a tummy like a big fat bear's. =(







i reckon i'll have a sore throat soon. =(








SHE chu dian