
* 大胃王
The girl, who is always indecisive.
Being a Libra, im always trying to balance things up on the scales.
im beginning to love Summer because Summer is always bright. im into dresses because i think wearing pants can be a hassle. being Indecisive is probably the one thing that has NEVER change in me.
B.F.F are the important people in my life and they are.. Boyfriend, Family and Friends. =)
|
woohoo~!!
im feeling so full! nv able to feel hungry whenever im at home.. [duh!]
made this prata with mummy.. ^^ the same ingredients as wad i had at surfer's club (correct?) at mcc. mummy fried the prata while i fried the eggs. =) haha..
the end product.
lol.. so, how does it look? =P helped mummy to trim, shape and buff her nails for her. so nice of me right? =D helped my dearest stinko boy to trim his nails too. his nails finally grow!! haha.. and of cos i trimmed my own nails too!

at least it's neat and clean now. =) -------------------------- ohyar.. think i didnt mention this very cute boy i saw last thursday when i was working. cant remember his name, but still remember tat's he's 2. such a cutie and he really made my day! =D called me 'jiejie' whenever i walked pass his table, turned his head around for dont-know-how-many times, looked for me, smile so sweetly at me and called me. he took a walk with his grandma and then came to me after tat. had a hi-5 with him and asked for his age. me: how old are you? lil boy: two! (with his thumb and pointer pointing out) his grandma: tell jie jie where u live.. lil boy: two-two-TWO! (happily saying 2 for umpteenth times.) so cute can? haha.. and just when he was abt to leave, his... dunno mum, dad or aunt ask him to 'give jiejie a hug'. so i half-kneel, half-squat and he came to me a gave me a hug! and this time when his family were really leaving, the lil boy was ask to give me a kiss. hahaha.. half-kneel, half-squat again, he gave me a kiss on the cheek. SO CUTE! when i stood up, i saw david and weilun jus a few metres away. lol.. luckily there wasnt alot of customers. or else it'll look so bad when im supposed to work, but played with the boy. haha.
oh yar.. and happy birthday to dewei too! =) -------------------------- despite feeling so-so tired on friday morning, i dragged myself off my comfy bed after my human alarm woke me up. i dun feel like going to class at all! and bcos it's 2 hours more to finish the module, the class was only 2 hours for tat day. till 11am only. *sigh* my classmate could even tell tat im lack of sleep cos my eyebags were pretty obvious. =.=".. haha. some of my friends went shopping, asked me along too, but i was too tired and broke to do so. furthermore, i've got an important date with gaibang at night too! =D so, i met my beloved sis at tampines interchange, bought some stuffs and the home sweet home. =)
tried to take a nap but, cant fall aslp. all i did was to close my eyes and rest.
met gaibang minus chiaen plus guorong at 8+. sorry i was late.. =/ stupid chiaen showed some 'pattern' again. pangseh us!! always de leh. humpf~ nvm~~ waited for yh to come as we sang the bday song for gina and cut the cake. the baby in gaibang finally grow up.. haha!!! happy birthday gina! then.... to zouk!
we took 10 years to get there lah! -_-".. all the girls dolled up. but by the time we reached there..... ahem..* jus glad tat the make-up wasnt smeared or wad after all those perspiring. =)
well.. i feel the same as wad i felt when i went with huimin they all last year. all i can say is, tat is not the place for me. =) the music... ahhhh~ i wish it could change into some nicer ones. haha. =P
ling was really man tat day. LOL. and she really made us...happy. =D stayed till 2+, and home sweet home. everyone was tired by then after a long day. and some of us had to work the next day. after all those shouting conversation inside the 'noisy' place, i feel my thoart hurts a lil. and, my voice actually changed!! was already 3am when i reached home. everyone at home was already in dreamland. i started to think of wad i heard from others.. the eerie hours? haha! den i start to scare myself. rushed straight into my room without a second thought of how smelly i was. took a quick quick shower and ran back to my room. [imao!] jus when i opened the door, oh god! my room was filled with the smell of cigarettes! haha. *shrugs*.. wad to do? =P dried my hair with a dry towel and managed to snuggle into bed by 4am. had a nice sleep till the next sunrise. =)
here's some pic.. the birthday girl.. =)   and here's our entrance stamps. hahaha..
 -------------------------- off to work again on saturday noon. had been missing the 4.45 shuttle bus for a lot of times already.. -.-".. upon hearing the tasks distributed for the day, i could hav guess who was behind it. haha!! david would nv hav a nut or beverage girl/boy! i dislike giving nuts so much and bcos im more experience at giving beverage, kaili helped me ask chungee if he wanna exchange the job. hahaha! bcos i used to be the beverage girl, and my record was to carry 10-12 cups/4 coconuts plus 2 can drinks on a tray b4. hahaha.. enuff of bull-shitting. thanks to kaili! =) overall, it's quite a peaceful day. =)) -------------------------- working full shift on sunday. my human alarm woke me up of cos. but i was still late. haha. asked daddy to make tea for me to drink and he gladly made it for me. ^^ guess he miss me asking him to make tea for me since i havent been reaching home early for weeks. haha..
hmm, they had this dunno wad senior citizens thingy. yup, they lunch-ed there. yes, senior citizens.. so i feel so much younger at tat time. ahahaha!! nolah.. i was jus kidding. =P
it was really crowded and i dunno wad those aunties are excited abt. they jus cant settle down when they got in. so, there was a human traffic. reminds me of chinatown jus before chinese new year ya.
chairs were all so near each other tat i had problem squeezing thru'. stupid weilun had to make me paiseh even further when he showed me he can squeeze thru when i cant. s-t-u-p-i-d! but tat's bcos he has longer legs mah. i can squeeze thru it too!! ...if i hav longer legs. -.-".. well, i believe i can squeeze thru too, if i tip-toe lah.. dun wan to take the risk cos i think i was holding a heavy teapot. i dun wan to pour hot tea on ppl's head! haha.. then he told me huiwen and wenya thinks tat i and a lil girl there looks alike. hmm, the lil girl has big beautiful eyes and she reminds me of huimin more. =)
Ooo.. i mentioned her name twice in this entry le.. haha! and this reminds me tat i haven seen her for a long time already. if u're seeing this, take care alright! miss u. =)
hmm, yup.. the folks there had a karaoke session there too. the music was loud... really LOUD.
my back aching like dunno wad~~~~ and there's this spot that really hurts. had the prata, brownie and ice chocolate at the surfer's club during break time, and slacked with all the others till it's time to work again. the guys started to come out with different kinda drinks by mixing a variety of drinks together. omg.. wad yongqiang had was amazing. hahaha. be glad tat i didnt have diarrhoea after drinking the 'all-in-one'. haha.. jus kidding. cant be tat serious cos i only had a sip of it. heh!
ohyar..! guorong's bday. think gaibang went out together? not so sure.. i couldnt make it cos when kris asked me, i've already put the schedule le.. sorry. =) hope u peeps enjoy.. and happy birthday to guorong. =D
SHE chu dian
|