![]() * 大胃王 The girl, who is always indecisive. Being a Libra, im always trying to balance things up on the scales. im beginning to love Summer because Summer is always bright. im into dresses because i think wearing pants can be a hassle. being Indecisive is probably the one thing that has NEVER change in me. B.F.F are the important people in my life and they are.. Boyfriend, Family and Friends. =) ![]()
|
Monday, March 20, 2006
First of all, sorry girls.. i decided not to go with u all cos I hav no $ to spend le. (I hope u all see this..) =) Anyway, I went back to tp this afternoon to find my course manager and care person.. but they are so difficult to find! humpf. wasted trip.. wanted to stay in sch and wait for the others to finish their supp paper.. but it was only 2pm and the paper haven even started. so i decided tat maybe i should do some shopping or catch a movie while waiting/before meeting them. saw chaien when walking to the 291 bus stop.. i waved to him but he couldnt recognize me. OMG! make me feel lk dumb, waving to the air. until i called him den he was like 'i dunno it's you' and den he u-turn back. -_-".. when gina called me i was already on the bus, if not, i might hav stayed in sch and accompany her b4 the papers start.. too bad.. bleahx.. =P went straight up to GV and took a look at the movie time slot. wanted to watch the 'date movie', but it'd already started. so i watched 'yours, mine & ours' instead. first time watching movie alone. it wasn't as lonely as i thought so. it seems more lk an entertainment to me when i feel bored. =) hmm.. it's funny, heart warming. and it made my tears come out a little. LOL. so dumb. guess i was jus too emotional? =P spent over 10 bucks jus like tat. -on ticket and food. tat's y i got no $ to go punggol with the others to eat. plus i promised my mum tat i'd be back home for dinner. =) haha........ hmm.. and i think remaining quiet for a few hours can make me 'zi bi'. haha.. cos i found myself dun really feel lk talking when i met up with the others. sorry~ (= ohyar... jie went to camp with her school. good news is that i'll hav the whole bed for myself. yay! bad news is that there'll be no one who can hear me complain and no one for me to irritate. ahh... tat's bad. really bad. =( alright.. im going to eat my dinner le. blog again when i feel lk it. (= ![]() ![]() ![]() SHE chu dian |