![]() * 大胃王 The girl, who is always indecisive. Being a Libra, im always trying to balance things up on the scales. im beginning to love Summer because Summer is always bright. im into dresses because i think wearing pants can be a hassle. being Indecisive is probably the one thing that has NEVER change in me. B.F.F are the important people in my life and they are.. Boyfriend, Family and Friends. =) ![]()
|
Friday, September 16, 2005
hmm... i'd been slacking at home for the past two days..continuing watching 'Naruto' which i've stopped watching for weeksSs... and yea.. i finally got a job now. thanks to kris. hee.. met kris, gina and ce at city hall this morn' and we cab down to the building where we hav to report. the security seems tight..there's even a cam in the lift. =\ everyone looks formal except us.- Lok kok dressing. -_-".. the person gave us the application form to fill and then brief us about wat we hav to do. hais.. but things doesn't seem to be as smooth as it was said to be.. it's all the person's fault.. telling kris the wrong information.. *faint* wat shocked me first was the person saying " i didnt know u brought friends along.." when kris was told tat she can bring 9 friends along.. next, we thought tat we would be working together at the same place as said, but we ended up at different places.. den the pay was not as much as we were told cos they say tat wat we will be doing is 'an easy job'. wat the hell!! worse of all, it's not daily paid. disappointment for all of us. plan for shopping on the weekend gone~! alright... enuff of tat... we met jf at bugis after tat for lunch and then window shopping after tat.. haha. it seems to cheer us a little.. not for ce though.. i think he felt very bored. lolx.. then we went to bugis street to look at the jacket.. Oooh... i wan to buy it... we wld be getting the same design but different colour ba... there's this black and white jacket which i absolutely love! omg.. i love it.. but i think i'd be getting the red one which i had been eyeing on for a long time. LOLx.. but it's ok since ce's going to get the black and white one.. haha.. and yea... i agree with kris tat jf really suits tat hot pink one. the blue one kris's eyeing on looks sweet too.. and not forgetting gina, the black and pink one.. tat's nice too.. but it's too cool for me. hahas.. looks lk we'll going for a shopping spree real soon.. haha... i'm waiting~~~!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() SHE chu dian |